1. Vorsitzende

Birgit Völker-Albrecht
birgit.albrecht@sgwoelfe.de

Frauenwart

Martin Meckelholt

martin.meckelholt@sgwoelfe.de

2. Vorsitzender

Volker Meisterjahn
volker.meisterjahn@sgwoelfe.de

Frauenwart

Geschäftsführer

Timo Schneidersmann
timo.schneidersmann@sgwoelfe.de

Männerwart

Timo Schneidersmann
timo.schneidersmann@sgwoelfe.de

Kassenwart

Susanne Schulte
susanne.schulte@sgwoelfe.de

Jugendwart

Heiko Heyng
heiko@heyng.net